Holidays are over!

10 Feb

Yes, I know it’s February … I got myself involved in making drapes for an art foundation and running the costuming panels for Phoenix ComiCon. But hey, look what else:

I love it so hard! You actually make one long row of hdc & then pin it to a stencil, then crochet the third “strand” in and around it.

It may be for sale in my Etsy store one of these days, but I haven’t found a good button/bead to close it yet.

What do you think?

2 Responses to “Holidays are over!”

  1. Kat February 10, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

    I think you someone who has a metric ton of buttons and you should look on the site, silly.

    • Shirley February 10, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

      Goddamn it – I think of you & I think “sweaters”, lol. But I do need to get on your site this weekend & work anyway … and I still need some pics from you!

Comments are closed.

