This time I have an excuse for not posting forever!

19 May

Guess who has a table at Phoenix Comicon this year!!

As you may or may not know, there is a waiting list for booths and tables at PhxCC. I relaxed after the deadline for payment had passed … but apparently, that’s when some that didn’t get paid for become available. I didn’t have the fee saved up, so I had to borrow some of it. One I get to pay back with half of my hotel room, so yay!

I’ve also had to start working furiously to stock up on stuff, lol. Tonight, I’m working on re-formatting my patterns into a half-fold booklet so I can print some up & sell at the con, for those crafty folk who’d love a Pony hat or Splatoon finger puppet, but can make them themselves.

So anyway, if you’re going to the con, look me up at table AA1305

No cupcakes for you, sorry

No cupcakes for you, sorry

